Merry Christmas!

Movies, politics, the inevitable collapse of our universe... whatever we're talking about, you're welcome to join the conversation!
Getharn
Marshall

Merry Christmas!

Post by Getharn »

I'm staying with my parents over the holidays, so I thought I'd wish everyone season's greetings early, since my Internet access is likely to be sporadic. For example, I'm writing this on my iPhone, over a GPRS link. Mmm, feel the speed.

So, to wish everyone Merry Christmas, here's a little something I penned for a friend's card:

(and no, I never claimed I was an artist - it's the thought that counts, right? :) )
Rush
Senior Council Member

Re: Merry Christmas!

Post by Rush »

Happy holidays, Getharn, to you and yours.
I liked the picture...

---Rush.
Some came to sing, some came to pray
Some came to keep the dark away...
BasiliskWrangler
Site Admin

Post by BasiliskWrangler »

Everyone have a merry and safe holiday!! :)
See my ramblings and keep up with the latest news on Twitter & Facebook.
Dragonlady
Illustrious
Illustrious

Post by Dragonlady »

HAPPY HOLIDAY!!!

oops, got colors wrong, oh well. Have a peaceful happy time. :lol:
Sometimes the dragon wins...
Help save the earth. It's the only planet with CHOCOLATE!
realmzmaster
Officer [Gold Rank]
Officer [Gold Rank]

Post by realmzmaster »

I wish to everyone on the forum Happy Holidays and may we all reflect on the subjects that matter the most: Family, good friends, strength in our limbs and clarity of mind. And though there has been much weeping and gnashing of teeth this year, may the new year bring joy and happiness to you and yours!
History is written by the winners!
Rune_74
Officer [Gold Rank]
Officer [Gold Rank]

Post by Rune_74 »

Merry Christmas Everyone....Hope everyone has a great time and adds a little around the waist so that new years has reason for resolutions...
BasiliskWrangler
Site Admin

Post by BasiliskWrangler »